Tags

, , ,

One of the only truthful members of Congress is Devin Nunez (R-CA) who was vocal that there was no evidence Trump colluded, and who noted he was not under investigation.  For his truthfulness, the Left and MoveOn decided to try to have him sidelined because they wanted to overthrow the election and thwart the will of the people.  What Nunez said is instructive:

I said, “OK, I don’t think there’s any collusion here.” And what happened to me? All the major papers in the country did a total character assassination on me. Why? Because I was telling the truth, that there was never any collusion between Donald Trump and the Russians.

TheDemocrats just don’t care.  They want to keep this thing going with their masters in the media in order to try to undermine the republic of the fountain of its authority–the people.

 

